Download Album: T.Y. – Live From Choppa City [Full Album]

T.Y. – Live From Choppa City Album Download

American Rapper, T.Y. Is Out With His new album “Live From Choppa City”, Download Now!! 

The Rapper, T.Y. just release his new album, Live From Choppa City. 


1. Can’t Fuck Around || Download
2. Got The Juice (Ft. Naem Wit Da Beam) || Download
3. Fake Niggas || Download
4. Pressure (Ft. Seven) || Download
5. Set It Off || Download
6. U Ain’t Ballin || Download
7. Blicky || Download
8. Bad Mood || Download
9. Hazard Lights || Download
10. Loyalty || Download

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply