March 22, 2023

Skrillex – Don’t Get Too Close Album Download

American DJ, Skrillex has recently drop a new album titled “Don’t Get Too Close”. Download the most anticipated album as the wait if finally over!

Don’t Get Too Close Tracklist:

  1. Don’t Leave Me Like This (with Bobby Raps) || Download
  2. Way Back (with PinkPantheress and Trippie Redd) || Download
  3. Selecta (with BEAM) || Download
  4. Ceremony (with Yung Lean and Bladee) || Download
  5. Real Spring (with Bladee) || Download
  6. Summertime (with Kid Cudi) || Download
  7. Bad For Me (with Corbin and Chief Keef) || Download
  8. 3am (with Prentiss and Anthony Green) || Download
  9. Don’t Go (with Justin Bieber and Don Toliver) || Download
  10. Don’t Get Too Close (with Bibi Bourelly) || Download
  11. Mixed Signals (with Swae Lee) || Download
  12. Painting Rainbows (with Bibi Bourelly) || Download

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: