March 26, 2023

Chiiild – Better Luck In The Next Life Album Download

Canadian Singer, Chiiild has recently drop a new album titled “Better Luck In The Next Life”. Download the most anticipated album as the wait if finally over!

Better Luck In The Next Life Tracklist:

  1. Better Luck In The Next Life || Download
  2. Bon Voyage || Download
  3. Antidote || Download
  4. Good For Now (feat. Lucky Daye) || Download
  5. Hell And High Water (feat. Alina Baraz and Caitlyn Scarlett) || Download
  6. Surfing The Silver Linings || Download
  7. I Hope I Packed A Parachute (feat. Charlotte Cardin) || Download
  8. Mile-End || Download
  9. Into The Deep End || Download
  10. (Running Out Of) Hallelujahs || Download
  11. Hiding In Plain Sight || Download
  12. You Get Me (A Final Word) || Download

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: